Adult dating artesian south dakota nz indian dating website

With the addition of Richard and Tim, I think it'll be a good combination. (NOTE: Car #56 Nolan Allison disqualified for failing to pass post-race technical inspection) NT ----------------------------- FEATURE LAP LEADERS: Laps 1-30 Lemke. KSE RACING PRODUCTS/SALDANA RACING PRODUCTS/ROD END SUPPLY HARD CHARGER: Chad Boespflug (13th to 3rd) WILWOOD BRAKES 13TH PLACE FINISHER: R. Johnson FINAL USAC AMSOIL SPRINT CAR NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS: 1-Windom-2290, 2-Grant-2284, 3-Thomas-2232; 4-Courtney-2166, 5-Stockon-2052, 6-Boespflug-1974, 7-Leary-1869; 8-Ballou-1820, 9-Bacon-1765, 10-Darland-1492. Gardner-1547, 2-Roa-1475, 3-Swanson-1376, 4-Spencer-1212, 5-A. In doing so, he became the first driver to break into the win column for the first time in his career during the 2017 season, the latest in the year the series has had a first-time winner emerge.

The winner of the opener at the most recent trip by the series to Ocala was Ione, California's Justin Grant. The Cullman, Alabama driver led the series with six points wins last season, including the season finale "Oval Nationals" at Perris (Calif.) Auto Speedway in November.

The 2018 series runner-up finds himself in new digs this year as the driver of the TOPP Motorsports No. In an offseason chock-full of ride swapping, Kevin Thomas, Jr., a 2015 "Winter Dirt Games" feature winner, has added the Hoffman Auto Racing/Dynamics, Inc. Dave Darland, the winningest driver in the history of the series, has gone back to the future for 2018 as he will pilot a car for Gene Goodnight with an oh-so-familiar number that was the Lincoln, Indiana driver's calling card early in his racing career. 36D for a full-season campaign beginning at Ocala where he was victorious in 2015.

Chris Windom of Canton, Illinois and the Baldwin Brothers Racing No.

5 come into the season as the defending series champs, yet lady luck hasn't been on Windom's side all that much when it comes to racing in Florida.

Courtney racked up a second-place finish at Ocala in his Rookie season back in 2013.

Chad Boespflug, a Bloomington winner in April of last year, has made the change back to his own No. 30) and Fort Branch, Indiana's Chase Stockon (32 TBI Racing No. 98, which he drove to a total of six USAC-sanctioned Sprint Car victories in his unforgettable 2016 season. 32) have each been at this game for a while, but haven't yet taken the checkered flag first at Ocala. The driver, who hails from Hanford, California, snagged a second and a fourth at Ocala a year ago. Leary finished in the top-five in last year's Ocala opener while Stockon has tallied up an incomparable 15-straight top-tens in "Winter Dirt Games" competition since 2013. 3R team that Kyle Cummins has driven for in recent years when he posted three top-three finishes at Ocala in 2016. Five additional winners on the USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Car trail in 2017 aim to make their debut visit to Bubba Raceway Park victory lane this time around. He's the only driver to start all 22 "Winter Dirt Games" shows since 2010, but has only found the top-ten on 10 of those occasions.


  1. Fillable PDFs (PDF-F) allow fields to be filled in on the screen and printed.

Comments are closed.